GET IN TOUCH WITH OUR BRAND SALES
OFFICES AND SHOWROOMS:

AUSTRALIA

Showroom Australia
Style HQ
Jane Allan
Unit 11 / 30-32 Beaconsfield Street
NSW 2015 Alexandria
Australia

T: +61 (28) 399 38 86
E: jane@stylehq.com.au

AUSTRIA

Managing Director – Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Manuela Stark

Veldhoven Germany
Zweigniederlassung der Veldhoven Beheer B.V
DoubleU
Derendorfer Allee 4a
40476 Düsseldorf
Germany

T: +49 (0) 211 51445711
M: +49 (0) 170 9066339
E: manuela.stark@veldhovengroup.com

Austria Showroom

Modeagentur Holas GmbH
M1
Carl-Zuckmayer-Straße 38
5101 Salzburg
Österreich

Ingrid Fest
T: +43 (0) 662 458486
M: +43 (0) 662 41845832
E: i.fest@holas.net

BELGIUM

Country Manager – The Netherlands, Belgium & Luxembourg

Liesbeth Koopmans
Veldhoven The Netherlands b.v.
Gyroscoopweg 86 – 88
1042 AX Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T: + 31 (0)  2 06131321
M: + 31 (0)  6 13833769
E: liesbeth.koopmans@veldhovengroup.com

Showroom

Veldhoven Belgium n.v.
Lombardenvest 66
2000 Antwerpen
Belgium

Karren Hessels
M: + 32 (0) 4 95643437
E: Karen.Hessels@veldhovengroup.com

CANADA

Showroom / Sales Head Office

Sandstyle Canada Group Inc.
433, Chabanel Ouest.
Suite 900
Montréal, Qué. H2N 2J8
Canada

T: +1 514 385 1000
E: sandwich.ca@sandstylegroup.com

CHINA

Showroom / Hong Kong Sales Office

Studio East Ltd.
Member of the Veldhoven Group
Unit D & E, 25/F, Billion Plaza II
10 Cheung Yue Street, Cheung Sha Wan
Kowloon, Hong Kong

T: +852 2785 8838

CZECH REPUBLIC

Showroom

Lacinova Agency
Jitka Lacinova
V Slavětíně 23
190 00  Praha 9
Czech Republic

T: +420 773 522 221
E: jitka.lacinova@veldhovengroup.com

FRANCE

Northern Showroom

Les Agents
Gérald & Claudia Loraschi
7 Rue Berteaux Dumas
92200 Neuilly-sur-Seine
France

Claudia Loraschi
T: +33 (0) 147 382933
M: +33 (0) 616 960158
E: claudia.loraschi@veldhovengroup.com

Gerald Loraschi
T: +33 (0) 147 382933
M: +33 (0) 614 488553
E: gerald.loraschi@veldhovengroup.com

Southern Showroom

Going South Fashion

Elisabeth & Pierre Lepoutre
Les Mimosas A
69 Avenue Imer
83370 St. Aygulf
France

Elisabeth & Pierre Lepoutre
T: +33 (0) 494 811887
M: +33 (0) 612 225501
E: pierre.lepoutre@veldhovengroup.com
E: going-southfashion@wanadoo.fr

GERMANY

Managing Director – Germany, Austria and Switzerland
Manuela Stark

Veldhoven Germany
Zweigniederlassung der Veldhoven Beheer B.V
DoubleU
Derendorfer Allee 4a
40476 Düsseldorf
Germany

T: +49 (0) 211 51445711
M: +49 (0) 170 9066339
E: manuela.stark@veldhovengroup.com

Showroom Düsseldorf

Veldhoven Germany
Zweigniederlassung der Veldhoven Beheer B.V
DoubleU
Derendorfer Allee 4a
40476 Düsseldorf
Germany

Anka Rebel
T: +49 (0) 211 94686903
M: +49 (0) 170 6303980
E: anka.rebel@veldhovengroup.com

Showroom München

Veldhoven Germany
Zweigniederlassung der Veldhoven Beheer B.V
Lodenfrey Park
Haus G 19
Osterwaldstraße 10
80805 München
Germany

Johanna Wischer
T: +49 (0) 893 50439 20
M: +49 (0) 172 2946137
E: johanna.wischer@veldhovengroup.com

Showroom Hamburg

Veldhoven Germany
Zweigniederlassung der Veldhoven Beheer B.V
Modecentrum Hamburg
Haus A, 1. OG Raum 112
Modering 1
22457 Hamburg
Germany

Simone Smith
T: +49 (0) 40 86694720
M: +49 (0) 173 5359958
E: simone.smith@veldhovengroup.com

Showroom Sindelfingen

Veldhoven Germany
Zweigniederlassung der Veldhoven Beheer B.V
Euro Fashion Center
Mahdentalstr. 102, Raum 395
71065 Sindelfingen
Germany

Simone Zweifel
T: +49 (0) 703 1792440
M: +49 (0) 173 5359952
E: simone.zweifel@veldhovengroup.com

IRELAND 

Country Manager – United Kingdom and Ireland

 Andy Thompson

M: +44 (0) 794 108 0852

E: andy.thompson@veldhovengroup.com

 

Ireland Showroom

 Veldhoven UK Ltd.

32 Wicklow Street

Dublin 2

Ireland

T: +353 (0) 1671 8717222

 

Georgina Tighe

M: +353 (0) 87056 4012

E: georgina.tighe@veldhovengroup.com

NEW ZEALAND

Style HQ
Jane Allan
Unit 11 / 30-32 Beaconsfield Street
NSW 2015 Alexandria
Australia

T: +61 (28) 399 38 86
E: jane@stylehq.com.au

NORDICS

Showroom Denmark & Sweden 

Vib Agent

Vibeke Bøttkjær
Søvejen 28
DK-8660 Skanderborg
Denmark

T: +45 29 89 86 57
E: vibeke.bottkjaer@veldhovengroup.com

Sandwich Norway

Botngaard Agenturer

Marit Botngaard
Garvergatan 6
N-1772 Halden
Norway

T: +47 402 10 235
E: marit.botngaard@veldhovengroup.com

POLAND

Showroom / Sales Head Office

Agencja Pawel Olszewski

Pawel Olszewski
Przedzalniana 71
PL 90-347 Lodz
Poland

T: +48 601 594 679
E: pawel.olszewski@veldhovengroup.com

RUSSIA

Showroom

Euro Fashion GmbH

Valery Schütz
Suedfeld 9d
59174 Kamen
Germany

T: (GER): +49 171 4535330
T: (RUS): +7 903 284-98-08
E: v.schuetz@ef-eurofashion.com

SLOVAKIA

Showroom

Lacinova Agency

Jitka Lacinova
V Slavětíně 23
190 00  Praha 9
Czech Republic

T: +420 773 522 221
E: jitka.lacinova@veldhovengroup.com

SWITZERLAND

Showroom 

Modeagentur Sacha Rohr

Urs Meyer

Thurgauerstrasse 117
CH -8152 Glattpark (Opfikon)

T: +41432119021
M: +41793321623
E: urs.meyer@sacharohr.ch

TAIWAN

Showroom

Mity Department Co. Ltd.
2F, No. 61 Wen Nan Road
Tainan
Taiwan
T: +886 (6) 291 4123

THE NETHERLANDS

Country Manager – The Netherlands, Belgium & Luxembourg

Liesbeth Koopmans

Veldhoven The Netherlands b.v.
Gyroscoopweg 86 – 88
1042 AX Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T: + 31 (0)  2 06131321
M: + 31 (0)  6 13833769
E: liesbeth.koopmans@veldhovengroup.com

Showroom
Veldhoven The Netherlands b.v.
Gyroscoopweg 86-88
1042 AX Amsterdam

T: + 31 (0) 2 06131321

Inge van Arkel
M: + 31 (0) 6 53837405
E: inge.van.arkel@veldhovengroup.com

Rob Blommers
M: + 31 (0) 6 10809805
E: rob.blommers@veldhovengroup.com

Kim Cuypers
M: + 31 (0) 6 24575351
E: kim.cuypers@veldhovengroup.com

Pia Buis
M: + 31 (0) 6 100 317 14
E: pia.buisborglum@veldhovengroup.com

UNITED KINGDOM

Country Manager – United Kingdom and Ireland

Andy Thompson
M: +44 (0) 794 108 0852
E: andy.thompson@veldhovengroup.com

Northern Showroom

Veldhoven UK Ltd.
Milferd House
29 Ardwick Green North
Manchester
M12 6DL
United Kingdom

Lesley Shaw
M: +44 (0) 781 054 2247
E: lesley.shaw@veldhovengroup.com

Southern Showroom

Veldhoven UK Ltd.

1st Floor

Alexander House

14 – 16 Peterborough Road

London

SW6 3BN

United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 207 751 9000

Natalie Hurrell

M: +44 (0) 779 503 5560

E: natalie.hurrell@veldhovengroup.com

 

Caroline Woods

M: +44 (0) 781 054 2347

E: caroline.woods@veldhovengroup.com

Northern Ireland Showroom

HRH Agencies
The Gas Office
14 Cromac Quay
Ormeau Road
Belfast
BT7 2JD
Northern Ireland
United Kingdom

T: +44 (0) 289 032 8721

Heather Hall
M: +44 (0) 771 033 5568
E: heather.hall@veldhovengroup.com